Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About Lipscomb: Lipscomb Staff


Shahriar Abbassi

     Shahriar Abbassi, B.A.  
     Evening Circulation Supervisor

     (He/Him/His)

     Email: sabbassi@randolphcollege.edu

     Office: (434) 947-8133


   Carol Johnson  
   Cataloging & Serials Assistant

   Email: cjohnson@randolphcollege.edu

   Office Extension: 8364

   

 


Catherine Lotspeich

    Catherine Lotspeich, B.S.  
    Interlibrary Loan Assistant & Accounts Payable

    Email: clotspeich@randolphcollege.edu

    Office: (434) 947-8389


Michael Sechler

    Michael Sechler, M.A.R., M.S.L.S.
    Cataloging & Archives 
Librarian
    
(He/Him/His)

    Email: msechler@randolphcollege.edu

    Office: (434) 947-8386

 


Lisa Broughman    Lisa Broughman, M.L.I.S. 
    Director of the 
Library

   
 (She/Her/Hers)
    Email: llee@randolphcollege.edu
    Office: (434) 947-8481


    Jessica Kindler, M.A. 
   
Daytime Circulation Supervisor
   
(She/Her/Hers)
   Email: jkindler@randolphcollege.edu

   Office: (434) 947-8133


    Kelsey Molseed, M.L.I.S. 
    Research & Instruction Librarian
   
 (She/Her/Hers)
    Email: kmolseed@randolphcollege.edu

    Office: (434) 947-8397