Skip to main content

About Lipscomb: Lipscomb Staff


Lisa Broughman    Lisa Broughman, M.L.I.S. 
    Director of the 
Library

   
 (She/Her/Hers)
    Email: llee@randolphcollege.edu
    Office: (434) 947-8481


    Kelsey Molseed, M.L.I.S. 
    Research & Instruction Librarian
   
 (She/Her/Hers)
    Email: kmolseed@randolphcollege.edu

    Office: (434) 947-8397


Shahriar Abbassi

     Shahriar Abbassi, B.A.  
     Evening Circulation Supervisor

     (He/Him/His)

     Email: sabbassi@randolphcollege.edu

     Office: (434) 947-8133


    Jessica Kindler, M.A. 
   
Daytime Circulation Supervisor
  
(She/Her/Hers)
   Email: jkindler@randolphcollege.edu

   Office: (434) 947-8133

 


      Stephen Krueger, M.S.L.S.  
      Access & Outreach Services Librarian
   
  (He/Him or They/Them)

      Email: skrueger@randolphcollege.edu

      Office: (434) 847-8360


Michael Sechler

    Michael Sechler, M.A.R., M.S.L.S.
    Cataloging & Archives
Librarian
   
(He/Him/His)

    Email: msechler@randolphcollege.edu

    Office: (434) 947-8386


   Carol Johnson  
   Cataloging & Serials Assistant

   Email: cjohnson@randolphcollege.edu

   Office Extension: 8364


Catherine Lotspeich

    Catherine Lotspeich, B.S.  
    Interlibrary Loan Assistant & Accounts Payable

    Email: clotspeich@randolphcollege.edu

    Office: (434) 947-8389