Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
MENU
Library Home
How Do I...
Find what I'm looking for?
Cite my sources?
Get help with my research?
Reserve a space?
Get off-campus access?
More help...
About the Library
Mission Statement
Library Policies
Meet the Staff
Student Employment
Contact Us
Barksdale Scholarship
Special Collections
The Pearl S. Buck Collections
Special Collections & College Archives
Interlibrary Loan
Request an Interlibrary Loan
Frequently Asked Questions
Spaces
Library Spaces
Study Spaces
Reserve a Study Space
Accessibility
For Faculty
Information Literacy Resources
Request Library Instruction
Open Access
Reserves
Linking to Library Resources
Copyright
My Account
Library Home
Lipscomb Library
Lipscomb Library
Website
Databases A-to-Z
N
Search this Guide
Search
Databases A-to-Z: N
Home
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
N
National Geographic Magazine Archive
This link opens in a new window
National Geographic Magazine Archive from 1888 to 1994
National Library of Medicine, United States
electronic information resources on a wide range of topics including several useful databases such as Medline / PubMed
National Union Catalog of Manuscript Collections
archival and manuscript collections held by eligible repositories located throughout the United States and its territories
Nature
This link opens in a new window
Nature is one of the leading scientific journals in the world. Browse news and articles related to biology.
New York Public Library Digital Gallery
Thousands of digitized historical images
New York Times
This link opens in a new window
NYTimes.com covers a variety of topics with unsurpassed quality and depth through breaking news articles, blogs, videos and interactive features. Click on this link to create your own campus account.
Newspaper Source Plus
This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to articles from news publications across the globe
<<
Previous:
M
Next:
O >>
